Please support our work with a donation. Our grants are modest so every donation helps! The Trust is a tax-exempt organization under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code – all donations are tax deductible.


Trustees of the J. Kirby Simon Foreign Service Trust are:


Liisa Ecola

Cynthia Ely
George P. Kent
Colette Marcellin
John Daniel Morris

Courtney Nemroff
Kathleen Sheehan
Mikkela Thompson
Claire B. Simon
John G. Simon


Herbert J. Hansell, trustee 1997 - 2015